Takida - Too late

It’s not too late, It’s not tomorrow
Let go of the hate, let go of your sorrow


Inpatient raid, hoping to see you
Please don’t escape, I want to hold you


Cause the one thing I have is a burden to bear
Remorse is haunting, I swear


Keeping the faith, but wonder of lonesome
Frustrated again, it feels so wrong


Restless wait for something that’s over
Trying to rate, trying to be sober


I want to wake up with you
Hold me closer I’m here
All the things we been through
Before it’s too late, be mine


By nightfall you call, I must be dreaming
Empty walls, empty feelings


A demon of fear kills the big wild
Shameful tears, soon it’s alright


I’m leaving tonight, the loneliest ride
Our love is gone for all time
Calling the cold ones
All I have


Now It’s too late, now It’s tomorrow
I cannot hate, let go of my sorrow










Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0